Points will expire 24 months from the day you earned them. We’ll always use your oldest points first when you redeem.
If you leave OVO, your points will be locked and you won’t be able to redeem them. Your points will stay in your wallet for 24 months after they were allocated, then they will be lost. If you re-join OVO and sign up to the points programme before your points expire they’ll be unlocked.
If you move house and take OVO with you, you can transfer your points, by filling out the home move form within your online account. Once completed the points will be transferred over within 90 days.
If you stop being eligible for the Beyond points programme, for example you stop paying by Direct Debit, your points may be locked.
Can’t find an answer? Try asking our helpful OVO community.